Northern California Engineering Contractors Association

Member Directory

Bill Wiggins
930 Shiloh Road, B44 SJ
Windsor, CA 95492
Phone: 707-837-8408
Fax: 707-837-7334
Email: bwiggins@transtechconsultants.com
https://www.transtechconsultants.com/
Jeff Nahass
530 Garcia Ave
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Phone: 800-321-5550
Fax: 526-602-0741
Email: sales@tprco.com
http://www.tprco.com/
Judy Reynolds
819 4th Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Phone: 707-522-5497
Fax:
Email: judyreynolds@tcbk.com
https://www.tcbk.com/
John Greenly
50 Old Courthouse Square
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Phone: 707-545-8080
Fax:
Email: john.greenly@usbank.com
http://www.usbank.com
Loren Hudson
5145 Industrial
Benicia, CA 94510
Phone: (707) 542-4819
Fax: 707) 546-8800
Email: sonja@undergrnd.com
http://www.undergroundconstruction.com/
Buster Seder
3939 S. Moorland Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Phone: 707-585-7621
Fax:
Email: bseder@ur.com
Karen Ruano-Plevney
PO Box 745
Sebastopol, CA 95473
Phone: 707-239-1807
Fax:
Email: universalexcavation@comcast.net

1039 N. McDowell Blvd. #A
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: 707-779-1006
Fax: 610-537-2300
Email:
http://www.usi.com/
Erik Fowler
PO Box 1090
Penngrove, CA 94951
Phone: (707) 664-1409
Fax: (707) 769-9120
Email: efowler@vdolantrucking.com
http://www.vdolantrucking.com
Mary Valdivia
254 Colgan Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Phone: 707-836-4124
Fax: 707-837-2981
Email: valdiviatrucking29@gmail.com
http://valdiviatrucking.com/
Michael Lopez
100 Stony Point Rd Ste 160
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: 707) 546-2300
Fax: 707.546.2915
Email: mlopez@vantreo.com
Tom Jackson
PO Box 1496
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Phone: 707-575-3752
Fax: 707-575-4540
Email: tom@vealeinvestment.com
Jeff Leyden
PO Box 2308
Guerneville, CA 95446
Phone: 707-869-0901
Fax: 707-869-0953
Email: vrceinc@yahoo.com
http://www.vonrennerconstruction.com/
Sherry Anderson
17233 Hillside Ave.
Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone: 707-972-1451
Fax:
Email: sherry@waandersongroup.com
Jane Jennings
44 Simms Street
San Rafael, CA 94912
Phone: (415) 451-1780
Fax: (415) 451-1786
Email: jane@watercomponents.com
http://watercomponents.com/
Bill Wallace
3575 Airway Dr. Suite B
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Phone: 844-343-7352
Fax:
Email: westcoastdiesels@yahoo.com
http://www.wcdperformance.com/
Louie Zamaroni
3500 Petaluma Hill Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Phone: 707-543-8400
Fax: 707-575-3584
Email: info@wzsupply.com
http://www.wzsupply.com/
Tom Hughes
88 Rowland Way, Suite 180
Novato, CA 94945
Phone: 415-399-6478
Fax: 415.878.4916
Email: thughes@woodruffsawyer.com
http://www.wsandco.com/north-bay