

## 2024 ECA Board of Directors

President Mike Gulley, Northwest General Engineering

Vice President Dan Giordani, Argonaut Constructors

Treasurer Kimber Carpenter Lenning, Kadon Trucking

Secretary Matt Storm, Granite Construction

Past President Antonio Mencarini, Ghilotti Construction

Contractor Director John Serres Jr., Serres Corporation

Contractor Director Kristi Pruitt, RCX Inc.

Contractor Director Mike Wolff, Wolff Contracting

Contractor Director Casey Wood, Ghilotti Bros. Inc

Affiliate Director Paul Bartholow, Brelje & Race

Affiliate Director Jeff Conner, Aaction Rentals

Affiliate Director Art Deicke, Environmental Pollution Solutions

Affiliate Director Corinna Fernandez, PACE Supply

Affiliate Director Trisha McComas, Moss Adams LLP

Affiliate Director Victor McKnight, InterWest Insurance

Affiliate Director Kevin Noonan, Toby's Trucking

Affiliate Director Jeff Okrepkie, George Petersen Insurance

Affiliate Director Ryan Wild Sichi, Cal West Rentals

Affiliate Director Glenn Smith, Smith-Dollar PC

Affiliate Director Troy Soiland / Spencer Reid, Northgate Ready Mix

Affiliate Director James Trappe, Canyon Rock Co.

Affiliate Director Mark Soiland, Soiland Company

Affiliate Director Walt Turner, North Bay Petroleum

Affiliate Director Bill Wiggins, Trans Tech Consultants

ECA Executive Vice President John Bly, ECA